Discover the world
of the Beau-Rivage Palace

Rooms

The bedrooms look out over Lake Geneva or the gardens. There are five categories. The majority of rooms were refurbished in 2012 by Pierre-Yves Rochon.

Suites

A legacy of the generous architecture of the late 19th century, the suites at the Beau-Rivage Palace are notable for their spaciousness. From 100 to 140 m2, each one has a unique colour scheme and its own particular ambience.

Top quality catering is fundamental to the Beau-Rivage Palace! Our restaurants cater to the tastes of guests from all over the world, and range from our Michelin-starred restaurant to gourmet Japanese food.

SPA Cinq Mondes

Relaxing time at the SPA

Inspired by the regular travels of its founder Jean-Louis Poiroux, the Cinq Mondes spa treatments are developed from the best well-being and spa treatments to be found on all five continents.

Conferences, anniversary or birthday dinners, seminars, weddings or business lunches, the Beau-Rivage Palace function rooms host all kinds of events in exceptional settings. Put your event in the capable hands of our hospitality professionals!

Meetings and events

Entdecken Sie die Welt
des Beau-Rivage Palace

Zimmer

Die Zimmer blicken auf den Genfer See bzw. verfügen über eine malerische Aussicht auf die Gartenanlagen. Sie gliedern sich in fünf Kategorien. Die Neugestaltung des Großteils der Zimmer wurde 2012 Pierre-Yves Rochon anvertraut.

Suiten

Die Suiten des Beau-Rivage Palace sind Zeuge der wahrlich großzügigen Architektur des Ende des 19. Jahrhunderts. Sie unterscheiden sich jeweils durch ihre Größe und besitzen eine Fläche von 100 bis 140 m². Jede einzelne von ihnen ist in ihrem Farbkonzept und in ihrem Ambiente einzigartig.

Die Mahlzeiten stehen im Beau-Rivage Palace im Mittelpunkt eines Aufenthalts! Das Restaurantangebot bietet für die unterschiedlichsten Geschmäcker von Gästen aus der ganzen Welt immer das Richtige. Vom Sterne-Restaurant bis hin zur japanischen Gastronomie bieten wir Ihnen ein vielfältiges Angebot.

SPA Cinq Mondes

Entspannung im SPA

Von den zahlreichen Reisen ihres Gründers Jean-Louis Poiroux inspiriert, führt die Wellness-Philosophie Cinq Mondes die besten Pflegemethoden und die besten Behandlungen der fünf Kontinente zu einem Ganzen zusammen.

Sei es eine Konferenz, ein Geburtstagsessen, ein Seminar, eine Hochzeit oder ein Geschäftsessen - die Räumlichkeiten des Beau-Rivage Palace bieten das passende Ambiente für jede Veranstaltung. Legen Sie Ihre Veranstaltung in die Hände von professionellen Gastgebern!

Meetings und Veranstaltungen